Loading...

Retailers

 

USA

 
 

ALABAMA

 
Mark's Outdoor Sports

www.marksoutdoors.com

205-822-2010

Ruff & Tuff Outdoors

www.ruffntuffonline.com/

205-678-4992
The Tackle Trap http://tackletrap.com/ 256-281-6160
Mullin's Bait & Tackle   256-423-4233
Woods and Water Inc www.wood-n-water.com 205-342-4868
West End Outdoors www.bassbuckandduck.com 256-233-1633
Yellow Hammer Rig www.theyellowhammerrig.com 205-368-7596
Guntersville Tackle and Outdoors http://guntersvilletackle.com/ 256-582-9870
A & D Outdoors LLC   256-912-0712
A&A Tackle   205-631-1131
Vans Sporting Goods http://vanssportinggood.com/index.htm 256-775-4031
X Factor Lures http://www.x-factorlures.com/index.php 256-453-6546
The Fish Ranger www.thefishranger.com 866 968-3823
K and S Outdoors   205-468-2190
Sportsman's Outfitters www.sportsmansoutfitters.com 866-331-3937
     
 

ARIZONA

 
The Hook Up Tackle www.thehookuptackle.com 623-412-3474
Phoenix Fishing

Website

602-266-2624

     
 

ARKANSAS

 
Bass Cat Boats

www.basscat.com

 
Bass Mafia Tackle www.bassmafiatackle.com 479-967-5873
Roper Outdoors    
Zimmerman's Sport Center

Little Rock

501-568-6002
Big Kreek Outdoors www.bigkreekoutdoors.com 870-932-1615
Woods and Water Outdoor www.woodsandh2o.com 870-395-1698
DNW Outdoors www.dnwoutdoors.com 870-972-5827
Triangle Sports   870-793-7122
Wilkins Brothers Outdoors www.tacklecenter.com 479-968-4322
Fish N Stuff Website 501-834-5733
     
 

CALIFORNIA

 
Hi's Tackle Box 650-588-1200
Bass Tackle Depot

www.basstackledepot.com

800-591-7171
Tackle Warehouse 800-300-4916
Dobyns Rods

www.dobynsrods.com

 

Oroville Outdoors

 

800-591-7171

Delta Outdoors

 

925-234-4694

Pink Fishing

http://pinkfishing.com/

619-797-7912
Lakeside Bait and Tackle

www.lakesidebaitandtackle.com

619-443-3859

Redwood Marine

www.redwoodmarine.com

707-443-7029
Jims Pro Bass Tackle   805-237-0549
Limit Out Bait and Tackle   707-998-1006
Walton`s Pond   510-352-3932
Coyote Bait and Tackle www.coyotebait.com 408-463-0711
The Tackle Box Salinas   831-757-9797
Bait Barn www.baitbarn.net 209-480-1871
Fish'n-Marine www.fishnmarinecenter.com 619-443-2100
Last Chance Bait & Tackle www.lastchancetackle.com/ 951-658-7410
Pat's Bait and Tackle www.patsbaitandtackle.com 760-630-2248
Pacific Coast Bait and Tackle www.pacificcoast-baitandtackle.com 760-439-3474
Tracy Oasis Marina-Resort www.tracyoasismarina.com 209-835-3182
Pro Tackle Solutions www.protacklesolutions.com 800-966-5584
Mel Cotton's Sporting Goods www.melcottons.com 408-287-5994
Outdoor Sportsman   209-957-4867
     
 

FLORIDA

 
Okeechobee Fishermens Headquarters   863-763-2248

Anglers Tackle

 

850-871-3431

Flats Fishing Store

www.flatsfishingstore.com

 

Big Toho Marina

http://www.bigtoho.com/index.cfm

407-846-2124

Bull Bay Rods

 

863-838-7397

Kevins Guns and Sporting Goods  

850-386-5544

Roland Martin Marina www.rolandmartinmarina.com/ 863-983-3151
Tuppens Marine and Tackle   561-582-9012
Kissimmee Adventures   863-521-7524
Madison Soprting Goods www.madisonsportinggoodsandpawn.com 850-793-2701
Fast Break Inc   863-763-0973
Fitzgerald Rods   352-427-8719
Stones Outdoors http://stonesoutdoors.com/ 863-940-4898
     
  GEORGIA  
Hammond Fishing Center   770-889-6898
Project Tackle www.projecttackle.com 478-257-6891
Southern Bass Tackle Website 706-599-1428
Anglers Warehouse www.anglerswarehouse.com 855-264-5371
     

 

ILLINOIS

 

Dunn`s Sporting Goods (Marion) www.shopdunns.com 618-997-3626
Bass Factors

www.bassfactors.com

 
Bedford Sales www.bedford-sales.com  
Prairie Outfitters www.prairieoutfitters.net 217-348-6770
B&R Outlaw Rods www.broutlawrods.com 618-791-2939
LureParts Online http://lurepartsonline.com/ 217-670-2029
FishTech http://www.fishtechmg.com/ 847-966-5900
Dave's Bait and Tackle   815-455-2040
     
 

INDIANA

 
Anglers World

www.anglersworldonline.com

 
Charmer Baits

www.charmerbaits.com

 
Mik Lurch Tackle Outlet

www.miklurchtackle.com/

219-989-0575
The Outdoorsman Sport Shop www.outdoorsmansportshop.com 317-881-7446
Pro Tackle Outfitters www.protackleoutfitters.com/ 260-747-4883
Big Tales Fishing Tackle http://bigtalesfishingtackle.com/ 812-547-0908
Outdoorsman Direct, LLC www.OutdoorsmanDirect.com 317-913-1713

   
 

IOWA

 

Indian Creek Lure Company

www.indiancreeklureco.com

319-377-5739

Iowa Premier Bass www.ipbass.com  
Stans Bait & Tackle www.stansbaitandtackle.com
712-338-2586 
     
  KANSAS  
Tackle Resource www.tackleresource.com  
     
 

KENTUCKY

 
Fisherman's Headquarters

www.fishermans-headquarters.com

270-527-5938
Dunn`s Sporting Goods (Paducah) www.shopdunns.com 270-443-2144
Backwater Outfitters http://www.tackledoc.com/  
The Cabin Bait and Tackle www.thecabinbaitandtackle.com 270-388-6440
East Kentucky Outdoors   606-439-6034
Blue Water LED www.bluewaterled.com 800-221-2583

Fast Eddies Bait And Tackle

 

270-703-2886

Williams Custom Rods

www.backlashtools.com

 
Bass N Gas www.bassngas.com 314-920-0732
New Haven Bargain Depot   502-549-6716
Osborne Fishing Guide and Bait Shop   502-484-3471
     
     
 

LOUISIANA

 
Cajun Tackle House www.cajuntacklehouse.com 225-955-1465
Puglia’s Sporting Goods www.puglias-sporting-goods.com 504-837-0291
Superior Bait and Tackle www.superiortackle.com 225-293-3474
P'maws Bait Shack   225-243-6851
Bayside Launch & Tackle   985-513-9644
Z's Tackle   225-869-3286
L&M Outdoors www.landmoutdoors.com 318-325-2663
Front to Back Boat Service   225-928-9644
     
 

MASSACHUSETTS

 
Flower Garden www.FlowerGardenWebster.com 508-943-5800
JJ's Emporium

www.nebassfishing.com

508-363-3782
Competitive Edge Fishing www.competitiveedgefishing.com 508-654-2884
     
 

MICHIGAN

 
D&R Sports Centre www.dandrsports.com/ 269-372-2277
Lake Drive Marine

www.lakedrivemarine.com

517-238-4651

South Street Tackle & Sporting  

734 697-0990

In House Tackle

www.ihtshows.com

 
American Bass Outlet

www.AmericanBassOutlet.com

 
Bretts Place on the Bay www.brettsplaceonthebay.com 269-944-1714
Sportsmen's Direct www.sportsmensdirect.com 586-741-6052
Mootsies Sports Center www.mootsiessportscenter.com 616-754-1629
     
  MINNESOTA  
WMS Custom Rods   320-267-5732
Thorne Bros. Custom Rod & Tackle www.thornebros.com 763-572-3782
     
  MISSISSIPPI  
Hammer Rods www.hammerrods.com 662-891-2714
     
  MISSOURI  
Dunns Sporting Goods (Pevely) www.shopdunns.com 636-475-4240
Roger's Sporting Goods www.rogerssportinggoods.com 816-883-4555
Osage Beach Bait & Tackle www.osagebeachbaitandtackle.com 573-348-9333
Fitz Fishing Tackle   573-619-4334
     
  NEBRASKA  
Allen`s Sporting Goods   402-463-5633
Wolf Tackle Shop www.wolftackle.com 402-423-1303
     
  NEW MEXICO  
C & E Outdoors   575-642-7417
     
  NEW JERSEY  
Blackwater Sports Center www.blackwatersportscenter.com 856-691-1571
     
 

NEW YORK

 

Long Island Outdoorsman

www.lioutdoorsman.com

516-678-5554

Fish307

www.fish307.com

800-347-4307

Big Bass Heaven www.bigbassheaven.com 607-793-1800
     
 

NORTH CAROLINA

 
Greenville Marine Tackle Shop www.greenvillemarine.com 252-758-5938
The Great Outdoors www.teamgreatoutdoors.com 704-445-8848
Sportsmans Toy Store www.sportsmanstoystore.com 252-638-5600
RB Custom Rods www.rbcustomrods.com 919-810-3058

Skeets Custom Rods

www.skeetsfishingrods.com

 
Sports Fisherman Center   336-766-9486
Full Draw Outdoors   828-492-0204
Hook and Bones    
     
 

OHIO

 
Land Big Fish www.landbigfish.com 330-644-8211

Indian Lake Outfitters

http://indianlakeoutfitters.com

937-842-1934

Buckeye Outdoors www.vanceoutdoors.com 740-928-3474
Dougs Tournament Tackle

www.dougcavin.com

 

FishermansHQ

 

937 222-2224

South Shore Marina Cowen Lake

   
Hookerz Tackle

www.hookerztackle.com

419-612-6979

E Custom Baits www.ecustombaits.com 740-708-3829
Tackle Box Hunting and Fishing South Point 740-377-3474
     
 

OKLAHOMA

 

Elite Bass

www.elitebass.com

 
     
 

PENNSYLVANIA

 
Susquehanna Fishing Tackle www.sfttackle.com/ 717-397-1399

Hank Timmermann Bass Fishing

www.hanktimmermann.com

 
     
  RHODE ISLAND  
Wood Boat and Motor www.woodboatandmotor.com 401-572-6347
     
 

SOUTH CAROLINA

 
Vengeance Tackle www.vengeancetackle.com 803-669-2624
Fishers of Men www.fomntt.com/ 877-347-3585
Hal's Custom Rods

www.halscustomrods.com

843-423-4538

Old River Tackle and Treasure

www.oldrivertackleandtreasures.com

 
Fulton's Tackle Box www.fultonstacklebox.com 864-968-6001
     
 

TENNESSEE

 
Edgemoor Outdoors www.edgemooroutdoors.com 865-945-9981
Flippers Bait and Tackle www.flippers1.com 615-452-7719

Shooters Sporting Goods

 

731-584-8666

US BASS Tackle

 

931-232-9994

Open Season Sports Center   731-213-2040
H20 Outdoors
Columbia 931-398-8028
Soddy Custom Tackle Soddy Daisy 423-332-3401
Rattle Head Baits www.rattleheadbaits.com 423-349-5348
     
 

TEXAS

 
Fishing Tackle Unlimited www.Fishingtackleunlimited.com 281-481-6838

ArmyBassAnglers

www.armybassanglers.com

 
Brannan's Bass Shop

http://www.fishingworld.com/BrannansBass

903-732-3422

Matthews Custom rods   210-288-0659
Falcon Lake Tackle

www.tackleandrods.com

956-765-4866
Reel Girls Fish

www.reelgirlsfish.net

877-433-3428
The Landing

Texarkana

 
Texas Outdoors

Fort Worth

817-731-3402
South Texas tackle

www.southtexastackle.com

210-846-1637
Lake Fork Marina

www.lakeforkmarina.com/

903-765-2764
The Landing    
The TackleSmith www.thetacklesmith.com 817-296-9252
TG Canoes & Kayaks www.tgcanoe.com/ 512-353-3946
Oak Ridge Marina   903-878-2529
Fishermans One Stop   903-383-7121
Bullard International www.DIAMOND-II.com 832-656-6499
Outdoor Specialties   254-629-8877
Karlens Tackle
Del Rio
830-422-5446 
     
 

VIRGINIA

 
Bob's Fishing Hole

www.bobsfishinghole.com

757-409-2957
Eastern Expeditions www.easternexpeditions.com 434-841-4136
Fish N Pack www.fishnpack.com 910-367-5485
Dance's Sporting Goods  www.dancessportinggoods.net
804-526-8399
Southwest Camper Sales   276-395-5742
     
  WASHINGTON  
Valley Sports and More www.beatthebigboxboys.com 360-757-8171
     
  WEST VIRGINIA  
Express Sporting Goods www.expresssportinggoods.com 304-412-4726
MAD Sporting Goods & Outdoor Waverly
304-716-4557
     
 

WISCONSIN

 
The Reel Shot

www.thereelshot.com

 
Skeeter Boat Center

www.skeeterboatcenter.com

715-514-7250
Rollie and Helen`s Musky Shop Musky Shop 715-356-6011
     
 

CANADA

 
 

NEW BRUNSWICK

 

Fredericton Outfitters

506-450-4044
Tournament Series Tackle   506-645-1170
 

 

 
 

ONTARIO

 
Pro J Fishing Tackle  

416-913-8305

Fishing World

http://www.fishingworld.ca/

 

Rainbow Sports

www.rainbowsports.ca

519-746-2650

The Great Bear

www.thegreatbear.ca

905 573-2288

Jig Masters Outdoors

www.jigmastersoutdoors.com/

705-471-1831

Paddletales Tackle

www.paddletales.com/

888-886-8815

Bait Casters

www.baitcasters.ca

613-264-9696

Hirk's

www.hirks.ca

905-576-8600
Angling Outfitters  

519 539-5494

Peter's Tackle

www.peterstackle.com

905-934-2512

Fishing Fanatics

www.fishingfanatics.ca

519 885-2220

Hook, Line and Sinker Fishing Tackle

www.HookLineandSinker.ca

519 766-4665

Gagnons Sports

www.gagnonsports.com

905-725-5798

Causeway Live Bait

 

905-985-0707

Canadian Tire Store #417, Kingston

 

613-384-0011

Natural Sports

http://www.naturalsports.ca/

888-MAX-FISH
BJ Tackle  

905-797-2632

JB's Fishing Depot

www.jbsfishingdepot.com/

416-614-7222
Bennett's Bait and tackle

www.bennettstackle.com

613-283-0683
Sure Shot Outdoors   705-753-5871
Pro Tackle Musky Shop

www.protacklemuskyshop.com/

613-968-4111
Angling Specialties

 

905-660-9707
TackleStock.com

www.tacklestock.com

 
Bill's Bait and Tackle

www.billsbaitandtackle.ca

905-388-5873
Grimsby Tackle Inc.

www.grimsbytackle.com

905-945-0399
Sail - Ottawa

www.sail.ca

613-800-0939
Sail - Oshawa www.sail.ca 905 448-1900
Sail - Vaughn www.sail.ca 905 266-1033
Bridgenorth Sports

www.bridgenorthsportsandmarine.com

705-292-9751
Get Reeled www.getreeled.com 705-762-4843
North Bay Outfitters www.northbayoutfitters.com 705-840-0273
Ramakko's Source for Adventure

www.ramakkos.com

705-522-8889
WannaBeFisherman www.wannabefisherman.com  
     
 

QUEBEC

 
Boutique Chasse et Peche G. Leduc

 

450-371-6334
St. Germain Sport 1987 Inc.

 

450-763-0179
Sail - Beloeil www.sail.ca 450-467-5223
Sail - Brossard www.sail.ca 450-321-1835
Sail - Laval www.sail.ca 450-688-6768
Sail - Quebec www.sail.ca 418-476-7777

OFFICIAL ROD PROTECTOR OF: